We have new student handbooks. Please take your electronic copy now.

New Categorization of Grade Levels at Westwood

Due to expansion and also moving of some classrooms, we have new names for different grade levels.

  • Early Elementary K3-1st grades
  • Elementary 2nd-3rd grade
  • Middle School 4th-6th grades
  • Junior High 7th-8th grades
  • High School 9th-12th grades
Pass the word to help everyone understand clearly what our grade levels are called.